Summer Fondue Sessions #183

Категории: Podcast. Трэкбек.
6 октября 2013

Summer Fondue Sessions

» Скачать Summer Fondue Sessions #183

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, скачано: 2049)


  1. Jarrier Modrow — Raresoul (Julian Bendallns Afternoon Soul Edit) [Luxury House]
  2. Abicah Soul ft. Da Monkey Nutz — The Melodic Tree (Soul Ritual Remix) [Waako Records]
  3. Deep Essence — Sad Song [Jive Jam Entertainment]
  4. Leey Keps — Bokang (Main Mix) [DNH]
  5. Beppe Gioia of Garage Family ft. Michael Watford — Jazz In The Sky [Unified]
  6. Copasetik Sole — Closer [Uhuru Soul Recordings]
  7. Franck Roger — Ekobah (Dub) [Franck Roger Productions]
  8. Clan Greco — Rotation (Eric Kupper Remix) [Hed Kandi]
  9. Glenn Underground — Fly With Me (2008 Mix) [Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic]
  10. Khalil Muzik Productions Pres. Letitia B. — Keep Ya Head Up (Big Moses & Khalil Mix) [Khalil Records]
  11. Jada — Beautiful (DJ Spinna Dub) [Deep Sugar Music]
  12. Luis Radio & Raffa — The Mood (Original Mood) [Seasons Limited]
  13. United People of Zion ft. Roy Young — Danger In The City (NJ Project Remix) [Camio]
  14. B.O.P ft. T. Desilva — About Love (Tra’s Main Vocal Mix) [B.O.P. Records]
  15. Terry G — Rumorz (Original Mix) [Wetsuit Recordings]
  16. Neo — Smile (Dolls Combers Sunrise Mix) [Tricircle Recordings]
  17. Andy Holder presents Carl Stanley — Saxful Funk (Patrick Green Remix) [Sofitone Recordings]
  18. Micky More — Victory Dance (Justin Michael & Solo’s Hermosa Mix) [Thaisoul]
  19. Tortured Soul — Can’t Keep Rhythm From A Dancer (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal) [TSTC Records]
  20. Laura Izibor — From My Heart To Yours (U-Ness & Jedset Soulheaters Mix) [Atlantic]

Комментарии закрыты