Summer Fondue Sessions #193

Категории: Podcast. Трэкбек.
23 февраля 2014

» Скачать Summer Fondue Sessions #193

(mp3, 320kbps, 288Mb, скачано: 2088)


  1. Demarkus Lewis — Coming Back 4 Love [Vista]
  2. Andy Caldwell — All I Need (CJ One Remix) [Naked Music]
  3. Jask — Into the Night (New Mondo Sax Mix) [Thaisoul]
  4. Steve Paradise ft. D.D. Klein — Days In This House (Phil R Deep Mix) [Kolonki Recordings]
  5. Sueno Soul ft. Lelani — A Better Love (Rocco Mix) [Walkin ‘Rhyth’m]
  6. Juan Hoerni ft. Danica Rozelle — Thru It All (Original) [Cha Cha Project]
  7. Jimmy Deer — Look Into My Eyes (Franck Roger Remix) [Cha Cha Project]
  8. Andy Compton ft. Diviniti — Where I Want To Be (Bazil’s Vox) [Peng]
  9. M.O.D. pres. Family Chant — Cocktail Chant (Extended Club Mix) [Purple Tracks]
  10. Al Olive — Slow Down (Dolls Combers Main Vocal Mix) [Sophisticado]
  11. Aphreme & J.S.O.U.L. — Take Your Heart (Aphreme’s Funky Mix) [Seasons Limited]
  12. Avi Elman & Danny J ft. Mani Hoffman — Love is Not For Hire (Main Mix) [soWHAT]
  13. Micky More — Sparrow Soul [Street of Soul]
  14. Juno What?! — Don’t Wake (Matthew Bandy’s Classic Limestone Mix) [Limestone Recordings]
  15. Tom Drummond — Dat Luv [Mindtravel]
  16. Soulmagic — Soulmagic (Morten Trust 2006 Mix) [Soulmagic]
  17. Miguel Migs/DJ Rasoul — Soul Patrol (Migs Transporters Vibe) [Transport]
  18. Dennis Ferrer — All the Things I Look 4 [Large Music]
  19. Shur-I-Kan — Jazz Club [EleFlight Records]
  20. Grzesznikovy — December Sunshine [Pierogi]
  21. Mark & Stevens — Cymbalaws (Original Mix) [Flapjack Records]

Комментарии закрыты